Request a call

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

"Aksu Zhabagyly" reserved recreation camp

"Aksu Zhabagyly" recreation camp is a core of healing mountain air, bright sun, clear water, breathtaking views and unique flora and fauna. This is undoubtedly one of the best places to have a great rest in Kazakhstan! You will not forget impressions from visiting it and the emotions received here!

The recreation camp is located near "Aksu Zhabagyly" State Nature Reserve included in the network of biosphere reserves of UNESCO World Natural Heritage.

Location - Tyulkubas region of the South-Kazakhstan oblast, near the village of Zhabagly. Distance from Shymkent city is 95 km, from Taraz city - 105 km.

"Aksu Zhabagyly" nature reserve is a unique place on the map of natural wonders not only for the south of Kazakhstan, but also for the whole country. According to UNESCO, 48% of all bird species and 72.5% of animals of the region live in the reserve. The reserve is recognized to be one of the best bird watching places in the world and enjoys great potential for development of ecotourism.

Excellent resting being surrounded by virgin natural landscapes, a unique world of animals, birds and plants, fascinating footpaths and horseback routes attract tourists from many countries. Conditions at the recreation camp "Aksu Zhabagyly" will be adored even by the most sophisticated travelers - this has been repeatedly proven by admired reviews of abroad tourists.

Tourists and visitors will be accommodated in 2 and 4-bed cottages equipped with showers, bathrooms, household appliances and all communications required for comfortable staying. There are  canteen and restaurant, convenient parking is available.

All visitors are invited to have three meals a day, which is included in a tour cost. "Aksu Zhabagyly" reserved recreation camp is the only one in South Kazakhstan offering its guests a full board included in the tour cost!

There are active kinds of recreation for leisure activities, including fascinating horseback riding to the reserved area. There is a heated swimming pool with pure spring water, a billiard room, a playground for active sports - volleyball, badminton, tennis. Fans of SPA procedures will like a Russian bath in the log house beside a mountain river. Everyone can rent sports equipment - rackets, balls, checkers, chess.

"Aksu Zhabagyly" reserved recreation camp is your chance to fully relax and recharge with vital natural energy!

Our benefits

Any questions left?

Please leave your contact details for our manager to shortly call you back.
1000 characters left

Заказать звонок

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Заповедная База отдыха «Аксу Жабагылы»

Заповедная База отдыха «Аксу Жабагылы» - край целебного горного воздуха, яркого солнца, чистейшей воды, захватывающих дух великолепных панорам и уникального растительного и животного мира. Это, несомненно, одно из лучших мест для отдыха в Казахстане!Впечатления от его посещения и эмоции, полученные здесь, останутся с вами на всю жизнь!

База отдыха расположена близ Национального государственного заповедника «Аксу Жабагылы», включенного в сеть биосферных заповедников Всемирного природного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Месторасположение - Тюлькубасский район Южно-Казахстанской области, близ села Жабагылы. Расстояние от города Шымкент  – 95 км, от города Тараз – 105 км.

Заповедник «Аксу Жабагылы»– уникальное место на карте природных чудес не только юга Казахстана, но и всей страны. По данным ЮНЕСКО, в заповеднике обитают 48% всех видов птиц и 72,5% животных региона. Заповедник признан одним из лучших в мире мест для наблюдения за птицами и обладает большим потенциалом для развития экотуризма.

Отличный отдых в окружении первозданных природных ландшафтов, уникальный мир животных, птиц и растений, увлекательные пешие и конные маршруты привлекают сюда туристов из многих стран. Условия на базе отдыха «Аксу Жабагылы» понравятся даже самым искушенным путешественникам, что неоднократно доказывали восторженные отзывы туристов из-за границы.

Туристы и отдыхающие размещаются в 2 и 4-местных коттеджах, оснащенных душевыми, санузлами, необходимой для комфорта бытовой техникой и коммуникациями. Работает столовая и ресторан, предусмотрена  удобная парковка.

Все отдыхающие обеспечиваются трёхразовым питанием, которое входит в стоимость путевки. Заповедная База отдыха «Аксу Жабагылы» - единственная в ЮКО, предлагающая своим посетителям полноценное питание, включенное в стоимость путевки!

Для досуга предусмотрены активные виды отдыха, в их числе -  увлекательные конные прогулки в заповедную зону. Имеется подогреваемый бассейн с чистой родниковой водой, бильярдный зал, площадка для активных видов спорта - волейбол, бадминтон, теннис. Любителям СПА-процедур понравится русская баня из сруба, расположенная у горной реки. Желающие могут взять напрокат спортивный инвентарь -  ракетки,  мячи, шашки, шахматы.

Заповедная База отдыха «Аксу Жабагылы» - возможность полноценно отдохнуть и зарядиться энергией природы!

 

Наши преимущества

У Вас остались вопросы?

Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контактные данные, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
1000 максимум символов