Request a call

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Bath houses

Two bath houses are available for you to enjoy great wellness time in our recreation camp.

  1. Bath in the log house beside the river.

First of all, this bath house is an ecological one. In addition, thanks to the microporous structure of the tree, it provides natural ventilation. It is also important that whole, hand-processed logs are characterized by high heat capacity, that is, they give enough heat and keep it well inside the room. The chopped bathhouse is really unsurpassed. It has a healthy atmosphere, it breathes pleasantly, the bactericidal properties of coniferous wood disinfect the air. Such a bathhouse from a log heals the body and strengthens the spirit, beneficially influencing the emotional background of a person. Near the bathhouse is a font, filled with pure spring water. Therefore, after the steam room you can dip into a refreshing font and get extra charge of cheerfulness, energy and health. And also enjoy tea with a samovar in a cosy nearby pavillion.

The bath house is designed for 6 people.

001
002
IMG 3120
IMG 3128 2
IMG 3139 2
184b7cb84d7b456c96a0bdfbbeaa5f14 XL

  1. Bath house beside the swimming pool.

Bath house with a pool is so loved not only by men, but also by women, because it gently and smoothly warms up the body, gives a unique feeling of comfort and promotes healing. Alternation of high and low temperatures can save a person from colds, helps cope with cough and snuffle, including chronic, and also beneficially effects on the person's respiratory system.
The combination of hot air and cold water is an excellent way to strengthen the cardiovascular system and improve blood circulation. After such a procedure, significantly increases the general tone of the body, appears a feeling of cheerfulness and a rush of vital energy. And the whole secret lies in the fact that in the steam room, the blood vessels expand, and in the pool, they narrow. As a result, the elasticity of the vessels increases, correspondingly, the risk of all kinds of cardiovascular diseases decreases.

The bath house is designed for 4 people.

B0001
B0002
B0003

Any questions left?

Please leave your contact details for our manager to shortly call you back.
1000 characters left

Заказать звонок

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Бани

Для Вашего оздоровительного время провождения на территории нашей базы отдыха расположены две бани.

  1. Баня из сруба у реки.

Прежде всего эта баня экологична. Кроме того, благодаря микропористой структуре дерева, в ней обеспечивается естественная вентиляция. Немаловажно и то, что цельные, обработанные вручную бревна характеризуются высокой теплоемкостью, то есть, отдают достаточное количество тепла и хорошо удерживают его внутри помещения. Рубленая баня действительно не превзойдена. В ней царит здоровая атмосфера, приятно дышится, бактерицидные свойства хвойной древесины обеззараживают воздух. Такая баня из бревна лечит тело и укрепляет дух, благотворно влияя на эмоциональный фон человека. Рядом с баней расположена купель, наполняемая чистейшей родниковой водой. Поэтому после парной можно окунуться в освежающую купель и получить дополнительный заряд бодрости, энергии и здоровья. А так же насладиться чаем с самовара в уютной, рядом расположенной беседке.

Баня рассчитана на 6 человек.

001
002
IMG 3120
IMG 3128 2
IMG 3139 2
184b7cb84d7b456c96a0bdfbbeaa5f14 XL

  1. Баня у бассейна.

Баня с бассейном столь любима не только мужчинами, но и женщинами потому, что мягко и постепенно прогревает организм, дает неповторимое ощущение комфорта и способствует оздоровлению. Чередование высоких и низких температур способно избавить человека от простудных заболеваний, помогает справиться с кашлем и насморком, в том числе хроническим, а также благотворно воздействует на дыхательную систему человека.

Сочетание горячего воздуха и холодной воды – отличный способ укрепления сердечно-сосудистой системы, улучшения кровообращения. После такой процедуры существенно повышается общий тонус организма, появляется ощущение бодрости и прилив жизненной энергии. А весь секрет заключается в том, что в парной кровеносные сосуды расширяются, а в бассейне, наоборот, сужаются. В результате повышается эластичность сосудов, соответственно, снижается риск появления всевозможных сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

Баня рассчитана на 4 человека.

B0001
B0002
B0003

У Вас остались вопросы?

Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контактные данные, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
1000 максимум символов