Request a call

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Horseback riding

Horseback riding through a blooming gorge or along a crystal mountain river - what can be more exciting? Such leisure is popular among those who love eco-tourism, because it allows visiting places distant from transport routes, admiring a virgin nature. Besides, active rest strengthens health, and as for children, contact with intelligent horses will be a real pleasure!

Horse riding is a great opportunity to discover the nature of “Aksu Zhabagyly” nature reserve. You are welcome to observe the beauty of this wonderful piece of nature, watching animals and birds in their natural habitat.

The administration of the recreation camp organizes horseback riding to the nature reserve under prior requests. The camp has its own horse farm offering horses suitable for interaction with tourists. Instructors will teach you how to ride a horse, get a confident and nice seat in a saddle. You are only required to observe safety rules and standards of behavior in the nature protected area.

If you are attracted by the beauty of virgin nature, interested in unity with obedient and strong animal, wishing to feel harmony in soul, joy and light heart - spend a part of the holiday in the saddle! Impressions of the horseback riding won’t leave anyone indifferent!

001
002
003

Any questions left?

Please leave your contact details for our manager to shortly call you back.
1000 characters left

Заказать звонок

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Конные прогулки

Конные прогулки по цветущему ущелью или вдоль хрустальной горной реки  — что может быть более захватывающим? Такой досуг  пользуется популярностью у любителей экологического туризма, ведь он  позволяет побывать в отдаленных от транспортных путей местах, полюбоваться  первозданной природой. К тому же активный отдых укрепляет здоровье, а для   детей  общение с умными лошадьми  будет настоящим подарком!

Верховая прогулка - это прекрасная возможность открыть для себя природу заповедника «Аксу Жабагылы».  Вы можете увидеть своими глазами всю красоту этого чудесного уголка природы,  понаблюдать за животными и птицами в среде их естественного обитания.

Администрация зоны отдыха организовывает конные прогулки  в заповеднике по предварительным заявкам.  База имеет собственную конеферму, где содержатся лошади, подходящие для работы с туристами. Инструкторы помогут  вам научиться управлять лошадью, приобрести уверенную и красивую посадку в седле. От вас требуется только соблюдать правила безопасности и нормы поведения на  природоохранной территории. 

Если вас привлекает красота первозданной природы, интересует единство с послушным и сильным животным, вы хотите почувствовать гармонию в душе, радость и беззаботность — проведите часть отпуска в седле! Впечатления от конной прогулки никого не оставят равнодушным!

001
002
003

У Вас остались вопросы?

Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контактные данные, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
1000 максимум символов