Request a call

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Swimming pool

There is a large heated swimming pool within the territory of our recreation camp. A modern cleaning equipment system for the full filtration of water in the pool is installed. Near the pool, under the shade of the trees, there are 4 trestle-beds. A cool river gurgles under the trestle-beds, bringing some freshness of the water.

Swimming in the pool has a complex healing effect on the human body. It has a beneficial effect on the nervous system. After all, the entire surface of the body is affected during the swimming, which gives a kind of massaging and relaxing effect. Swimming is proved to be the best medicine against insomnia.

A person’s attentiveness and general emotional background improve. In addition, the body develops immunity to colds, so that a person who goes swimming in the pool is less prone to weather vagaries and respiratory diseases. Water procedures have no contraindications and are recommended for any age.

IMG 3882
IMG 2576 2
YT4E2099 2
DSCN4709
IMG 2412
IMG 2417

Any questions left?

Please leave your contact details for our manager to shortly call you back.
1000 characters left

Заказать звонок

+7 7252 53 59 73; +7 7252 53 51 93; +7 771 010 20 60

Бассейн

На территории нашей базы имеется большой бассейн с подогревом. Для полноценной фильтрации воды в бассейне установлена система современного очистного оборудования. Возле бассейна, под тенью деревьев, расположились 4 топчана. Под топчанами журчит прохладная и приносящая свежесть воды река.

Плавание в бассейне оказывает комплексное оздоровительное воздействие на организм человека. Благотворно влияет на нервную систему. Ведь при плавании осуществляется воздействие на всю поверхность тела, что дает своеобразный массирующий и расслабляющий эффект. Доказано, что занятия плаванием являются лучшим лекарством против бессонницы.
У человека повышается внимание и общий эмоциональный фон. Кроме того, у организма вырабатывается иммунитет к простудным заболеваниям, так что человек, занимающийся плаванием в бассейне, мало подвержен капризам погоды и респираторным заболеваниям. Водные процедуры не имеют противопоказаний в любом возрасте.

IMG 3882
IMG 2576 2
YT4E2099 2
DSCN4709
IMG 2412
IMG 2417

У Вас остались вопросы?

Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контактные данные, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
1000 максимум символов